Introduction the 2015 Vintage Modified Racing Association’s Board Members

Posted by | Posted in General | Posted on 14-03-2015

Robert Rux owner and driver of the 88-car is the 2015 Board President.

Trophy 88 Rux 

John Mustered “Johnny Lighting” owner and driver of the 26-car is the 2015 Vice President.


Maleah Smitham is the 2015 Secretary


Leaonard Schmidt owner of the 32-car is the 2015 Treasurer.


Devin Eierman driver and owner of the 6-car is the 2015 Sgt. of Arms.

Devin 6 car 1st

Thank you for volunteering your time and commitment to the Vintage Modified Racing Association.  Your dedication to the club, it’s members and sponsors is greatly appreciated. Good luck in 2015.

The full 2015 racing schedule is posted on the Race Schedule and Events page.

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.